When you publish your video, you can choose who would you like to share your video with. There are currently three options that you can find on the Share page in the top righthand side of your video:

This video is public means that the video will be indexed, and anyone can find it by searching keywords in the video, on Google, for example.

Anyone with a link means that people will not be able to find it using a search engine, but can access it with the unique shareable link in the address bar.

This video is private means that the video can only be accessed by you, or team members who share your workspace (if you're on our Enterprise plan). 

You can always change these settings using the dropdown menu for individual videos, or update your channel settings for future videos. 

Did this answer your question?