To delete a project, click into the project on the left sidebar. Once you’re in the project view, click on the 3 dots next to the project name:
From there, click on Delete. You’ll see a pop-up window asking you to confirm that you’d like to delete the project. Once you click Delete a second time, that project will be deleted! Any videos inside that project will not be deleted, and will become unsorted videos that live under All Videos.