Removing a team member will remove that user from the team account. This user will then be downgraded to a free account and they will cease to have access to all of the videos, uploads and saved templates created within the team workspace.
To remove a user:
In Account Settings, navigate to the Team members section where you will see a list of all your team members. Please note that only users in the Admin role are able to see the Team members section and have the rights to remove a team member.
In the Team members section, click the gear icon on the right-hand side of the user that you would like to remove from the team:
3. When clicking on the gear icon, you will see an option to "remove from team". Click there, and you will see a confirmation message to verify team member removal:
Once you confirm, the team member will be removed.