Your account could be locked if you have more team members on your team account than is allowed on your plan. This could happen when downgrading to a plan that does not support team members.

When an account is locked, access is limited to the Account Settings, Billing, Team Members and Workspaces pages for Admins. For Editors, access is limited to the Account Settings page.

If your account is locked due to downgrading to a plan that does not support team members, please remove the team members on your account. Once team members are removed, the account will be unlocked.

Once an account is unlocked, the banner will disappear and you will be able to create videos again.

Questions? Reach out to our Support team.

Did this answer your question?