Note: Multiple saved templates are a feature of the Business plan and above.

You can! To make a copy a saved template, click on the 3 dots next to the name of the template. You'll see the option to copy the saved template to a workspace of your choice. You can copy it to the same workspace to save time if you're looking to create another saved template with minor changes, or you can copy it to another workspace if you need access to that template in both.

Did this answer your question?