To restore a video that's been deleted, look for the Trash section on your dashboard! You'll see it in the menu on the left side:


Once you navigate there, you'll see any videos that have been deleted in the last 30 days! You can click on the horizontal 3 dot menu to open up options for the video. From that menu you can restore the video to your dashboard, or delete it permanently.



The Trash space is emptied every 30 days, and videos deleted from the trash are permanently gone.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!