Yes! You can find the undo and redo buttons on the top right side of the screen, near the Publish button:



The undo/redo buttons will appear automatically when it's possible to undo or redo an action. If you don't see them, that means that there aren't any changes that can be undone or redone!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!